Styregruppens medlemmer

Forening Navn Telefon Mobil e-mail
Formand for SiBK Birger Herhold 2973 7023 birger.herhold@gmail.com
Aktive seniorer Ballerup Lise Riise   2988 1940 lise@riise.org
Aktive seniorer Ballerup Jørn Steen Jensen 4465 5418 jsjensen32@gmail.com
Grantoften Senioridræt Kurt Søgård   2449 6511 astaogbenny@hotmail.com
Grantoften Senioridræt Lena Simonsen   2449 6511 lenasimonsen@dukamail.dk
Måløv Senioridræt Lone Vigand 2873 4087  lonevigand@gmail.com
Måløv Senioridræt Kristian Nielsen   4031 7212 maal87@mail.tele.dk
Skovlunde IF Senioridræt Alex Nielsen 4494 4625 2274 5608 alex.n@pc.dk
Skovlunde IF Senioridræt Bent Jakobsen 4494 6527 4236 6527 bentjakobsen46@gmail.com
TAPETEN Senioridræt Lisa Arvedsen 4465 8645 2579 4365 arvedsen@ab-bolignet.dk
TAPETEN Senioridræt Rene Jønsson   5056 5141 renejoensson@live.dk
Ballerup Kommune Peter Bøgelund 4477 3006   pbl@balk.dk
Udenfor styregruppen:
Kasserer Torben Liljeroth   2070 9575 torben@liljeroth.dk
Revisor Kurt Jensen 4497 4433   kurtj@post.tele.dk
Webmaster Torben Lund 2057 5856 torben@tl-lund.dk
Sidst opdateret 7/9-2018